Office Address
919 Mitchell Ave.
Beverly, Ohio 45715

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone/Fax: (740) 984-2694

Public Works Phone: (740) 984-8782

Police Department Phone: (740) 984-2611

Police Department Fax: (740) 984-0780

Fire Department Emergency: (740) 984-2525

Fire Department Non-Emergency: (740) 984-2252

Beverly/Waterford Rescue Squad Emergency: (740) 984-4545

Beverly/Waterford Rescue Squad Non-Emergency: (740) 984-8783


Email: info@beverly-oh.com

 
 
 

Have a general comment, question or concern? Complete the form below and your message will be delivered to the appropriate contact. 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Staff Listing
If you wish to speak with one of the staff members listed below, please call the office during normal business hours. 

NameTitleEmail
Jim UllmanMayorbvfd54@hotmail.com
Pamela JacksonFiscal Officerbeverlyvillage@midohio.twcbc.com
Stephanie CampbellIncome Tax Clerkvillageofbeverly.taxclerk@gmail.com
Bryan JarvisWater & Sewer Operatorvillageofbeverly@frontier.com
Chris McKimSupervisor of Servicesvillageofbeverly@frontier.com
Karla LewisWater and Sewer Clerk / Mayor's Court Clerkvillageofbeverlypublicworks@gmail.com
Bradley OliverPolice Officersgtoliver@beverlypd.com
Aaron PerinePolice Officerperine@beverlypd.com
Mark SamsPolice Chiefchiefsams@beverlypd.com