Council Members

Council members are elected for a 4 year term and serve on one or more of the following committees:

  • Grants

  • Land, buildings, parks and recreation

  • Ordinances, finance and insurance

  • Police, fire and safety

  • Streets, alleys and sidewalks

  • Swimming pool

To send a message to any of the following Council members, please use our contact form

Jay Arnold
Ordinances, finance and insurance* | Lands & Buildings, Parks & Recreation | Streets, alleys and sidewalks l Police, Fire, & Safety

Kandy Baker
Swimming pool* | Grants | Lands & Buildings, Parks & Recreation l Police, Fire, & Safety

Derrick Huck
Grants* | Streets Alleys, & Sidewalks | Police, fire and safety* l Ordinance, Finance & Insurance

Abigail Spung
Streets, alleys and sidewalks* | Swimming Pool | Grants

Mary Jane Tullius
Land, buildings, parks and recreation* | Swimming Pool | Ordinances, finance and insurance

*denotes Chairman of the committee

Meeting Schedule & Minutes

Council meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. and are open to the public. 

Read past meeting minutes

Have a great suggestion to offer? 

Constructive comments, suggestions and concerns are always welcome! Complete this short form and it will be re-directed to the appropriate Council member.